Our Members

Honorary Lifetime Members (Posthumous)

  • Samuel Langhorne Clemens (Mark Twain)
  • Ellen Gray Massey, MO
  • Jory Sherman, TX
  • Charlotte Sherman, TX
  • Evan S. Connell, Jr., NM
  • Dr. Loren Gruber, MO
  • Dr. Leland May, MO
  • Linda L. May, MO
  • Augusta Reid, MO
  • Edith McCall, NM
  • Jane Hale, MO

Honorary Lifetime Members

  • David L. Harrison, Springfield, MO
  • W. C. Jameson, Woodland Park, CO
  • Veda Boyd Jones, Joplin, MO
  • Larry E. Wood, Joplin, MO
  • Joan H. Yeagley, Stella, MO

Business Members


Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 85 Results)

Claire Applewhite

Claire Applewhite

Email Address Claireapplewhite@gmail.com

Claudia Shelton

Claudia Shelton

Email Address cswriting@yahoo.com

Cona Faye Adams

Cona Faye Adams

Email Address writer@fayeadams.com

Connie Yen

Connie Yen

Email Address geneahistory@gmail.com

Cynthia Graham

Cynthia Graham

Email Address graham@cynthiaagraham.com

Daniel Plate

Daniel Plate

Email Address rublev8@gmail.com

David L Harrison

David L Harrison

Email Address David@davidlharrison.com

Dawn Downey

Dawn Downey

Email Address dawn@dawndowney.com

Deborah Schott

Deborah Schott

Email Address davaodeb@sbcglobal.net

Debra Sutton

Debra Sutton

Email Address debrakayesutton@gmail.com

Donna Washington

Donna Washington

Email Address poems501@gmail.com

Edward Richards, PhD

Edward Richards, PhD

Email Address erichards@windjammercable.net

G David Walker

G David Walker

Email Address gdavidwalker@hotmail.com

George Sirois

George Sirois

Email Address georgehsirois@gmail.com

Gerald Dlubala

Gerald Dlubala

Email Address gldlubala@swbell.net