Our Members

Honorary Lifetime Members (Posthumous)

Samuel Langhorne Clemens (Mark Twain)

Ellen Gray Massey, MO

Jory Sherman, TX

Charlotte Sherman, TX

Evan S. Connell, Jr., NM

Dr. Loren Gruber, MO

Dr. Leland May, MO

Linda L. May, MO

Augusta Reid, MO

Edith McCall, NM

Jane Hale, MO


Honorary Lifetime Members

  • David L. Harrison, Springfield, MO

  • W. C. Jameson, Woodland Park, CO

  • Veda Boyd Jones, Joplin, MO

  • Larry E. Wood, Joplin, MO

  • Joan H. Yeagley, Stella, MO


Ten Pillars Members

Business Members

 

 

 

 

 


Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 62 Results)

Connie Yen

Connie Yen

Email Address geneahistory@gmail.com

David L Harrison

David L Harrison

Email Address David@davidlharrison.com

Debra Sutton

Debra Sutton

Email Address debrakayesutton@gmail.com

Edward Richards, PhD

Edward Richards, PhD

Email Address erichards@windjammercable.net

G David Walker

G David Walker

Email Address gdavidwalker@hotmail.com

George Sirois

George Sirois

Email Address georgehsirois@gmail.com

Gerald Dlubala

Gerald Dlubala

Email Address gldlubala@swbell.net

Glenn Sartori

Glenn Sartori

Email Address glenn@glennsartori.com

Guy Anthony De Marco

Guy Anthony De Marco

Email Address guyademarco@gmail.com

JB King

JB King

Email Address Valor733@cablemo.net

Jeanne Szarwinski

Jeanne Szarwinski

Email Address jeanwin@sbcglobal.net

Jo Anna Dale

Jo Anna Dale

Email Address jdale@swbell.net

Jody Feldman

Jody Feldman

Email Address jody@jodyfeldman.com

Judy Stock

Judy Stock

Email Address bcwjudy@gmail.com

Karen Sargent

Karen Sargent

Email Address karensargent87@gmail.com