Our Members

Honorary Lifetime Members (Posthumous)

  • Samuel Langhorne Clemens (Mark Twain)
  • Ellen Gray Massey
  • Jory Sherman, Pittsburg, Texas

Honorary Lifetime Members

  • Evan S. Connell, Jr., Santa Fe, N.M.
  • Dr. Loren Gruber, Marshall, Mo.
  • David Harrison, Springfield, Mo.
  • W. C. Jameson, Woodland Park, Colo.
  • Veda Boyd Jones
  • Dr. Leland May, Maryville, Mo.
  • Linda L. May, Maryville, Mo.
  • Edith McCall, Albuquerque, N.M.
  • Augusta Reid, Columbia, Mo.
  • Charlotte Sherman, Pittsburg, Texas
  • Larry E. Wood, Joplin, Mo.
  • Joan H. Yeagley, Stella, Mo.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 91 Results)


Allen Fennewald

Allen Fennewald

Email Address allenfennewald@mizzou.edu

Amanda Kassner

Amanda Kassner

Email Address akassner1079@hotmail.com

Barbara Blomquist

Barbara Blomquist

Email Address baybar@juno.com

Barri Bumgarner

Barri Bumgarner

Email Address barribum@gmail.com


Bart Baker

Bart Baker

Email Address bartshd@aol.com

Billie Holladay Skelley

Billie Holladay Skelley

Email Address bhskelley24@gmail.com

Bridget Bufford

Bridget Bufford

Email Address Pericula@aol.com

Camille Subramaniam

Camille Subramaniam

Email Address camilleauthor@gmail.com


Carol Coffelt

Carol Coffelt

Email Address beccoff@nwmo.net

Carol Fichtelman

Carol Fichtelman

Email Address philcarol78@hotmail.com

Carole Schaefer

Carole Schaefer

Email Address c.schaefer278@gmail.com

Carolyn Branch

Carolyn Branch

Email Address carolyn@carolynpaulbranch.com


Carolyn Brewer

Carolyn Brewer

Email Address cglennb@aol.com

charlotte wiggins

charlotte wiggins

Email Address chargardens@gmail.com

Claire Applewhite

Claire Applewhite

Email Address Claireapplewhite@gmail.com