Missouri Writers' Guild

Bringing Writers Together

Introducing the 2017-2018 Board

Welcome to our 103rd year as a Guild. We’ve wrapped up an amazing conference in Columbia and are ready to make the coming year the best year ever for the Guild. But it wouldn’t be possible without the wonderful volunteers who help guide the Guild each year.  The following members were elected to the new Board of Directors for 2017-2018. A round of applause:


George Sirois

Email: President@MissouriWritersGuild.org

Vice President/Conference Chair

Richard Snelson

Email: VPConf@MissouriWritersGuild.org

Secretary/Membership Committee

Jeanne Felfe

Email: Secretary@MissouriWritersGuild.org

Treasurer/Membership Committee

Liz Schulte

Email: Treasurer@MissouriWritersGuild.org

Publicity Director

Guy Anthony De Marco

Email: PubDirector@MissouriWritersGuild.org


Larry Wood (3)

Larry E. Wood

Email: History@MissouriWritersGuild.org

Board Liaison Officer

Margo Dill

Email: BLO@MissouriWritersGuild.org

President Emeritus

Robin Tidwell

Secretary Emeritus

Sharon Buzzard



Missouri Writer's Guild © 2018   |||   Privacy Policy